Sh. Naib Singh Saini
    Sh. Nayab Singh Saini Hon'ble Chief Minister,
    Sh. T V S N Prasad
    Sh. T V S N Prasad Additional Chief Secretary to govt. Haryana
    Administration of Justice Department
    Sh. Sanjay Hooda
    Sh. Sanjay Hooda Director of Prosecution(General),

    Prosecution Department, Haryana

    Consequent upon the separation of the Prosecution Agency from the Police Department with the enforcement of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Directorate controls the cadres of District Attorneys, Deputy District Attorneys and Assistant District Attorneys posted at the District Headquarters, Sub Divisions and also posted in various departments who conduct Civil & Criminal […]

    Read More


    Foundation Stone & Hawan Ceremony

    Foundation Stone of Renovation of Office...

    Foundation Stone of Renovation of Office Building & Hawan Ceremony dated 28 ‎December ‎2023

    View All